Staff Eligible for the Outstanding Supervisory Staff Award

Please note: some staff may not be listed due to eligibility requirements such as appointment or length of employment.

About SMTD Staff Awards 2024 Form to Submit a Nomination

NAME DEPARTMENT

Baumgartner, Kimberly Development

Bibri, Randall Piano Technology

Boyes, Christopher Marketing & Communications

Brinker, Laura University Productions

Chenier, Josh Facilities

Drone, Patrick University Productions

Feeny, Paul Concerts & Events

Florencia, Juan DEI

Hain, Chad University Productions
Hunter, Paul University Productions
Hunter, Paul University Productions

Igoe, Brian Admissions & Enrollment Management

Johnson, Kate Concerts & Events

Kohler, Andrew Gershwin

Kuras, Jeffrey University Productions

Mashburn, Jonathan Concerts & Events

Miller, Beth Marketing & Communications
Monzon, Brandon Marketing & Communications

Myrick, Robin Engagement & Outreach

Nowland-Meerdink, Liz Concerts & Events

Pamula, Kathryn Walgreen Operations
Qiu, Lydia Collaborative Piano

Racicot, Dane University Productions

Rau, Sarah Engagement & Outreach Rice, Shannon University Productions

Riser, Melissa Finance

Sandmaier, Elizabeth University Productions

Sedgeman, Tina Dean's Office

Thauland, Ben Student Services

Truckey, Amy HR

Wank, Ann Admissions & Enrollment Management