Staff Eligible for the David Aderente Staff Award

Please note: some staff may not be listed due to eligibility requirements such as appointment or length of employment.

About SMTD Staff Awards 2024 Form to Submit a Nomination

NAME DEPARTMENT

Ames, Elizabeth Collaborative Piano

Arecheja, Ryanne Associate Dean's Office

Bennett, Lorie Dean's Office

Bolton, Joshua Admissions & Enrollment Management

Burris, Erin Student Services
Choi, Abigail Student Services
Dihle, Amanda Music Eductaion

Dresch, Deaunna Michigan Marching Band

Erlewine, Sarah Marketing & Communication

Feiner, Erin Engagement & Outreach

Galens, Judy Marketing & Communication

Goodson, Kathryn Collaborative Piano

Harrington, Bob Admissions & Enrollment Management

Hill, Alvin IT Hoskins, Sean IT

Jasperse, Izzi Michigan Marching Band

Kripfgans, Naki Collaborative Piano

Kuster, Andrew MUSA

Lee, Narae Collaborative Piano

Lefkowitz, Garrett Engagement & Outreach

Martinez, Alexa Admissions & Enrollment Management

Martus, Rose Development

McClure, Megan HR

Olsen, Becky Student Services

Saltz, Kiera IT

Sebastian, Sanjiv Piano Technology Smith, Jonathan Concerts & Events

Smith, Kimberly Michigan Marching Band

Taylor, Caitlin DEI

Terrell, Michelle Finance

VanOrnum, Scott Collaborative Piano

Weber-Lynch, Melynee Associate Dean's Office

Wollner, Andrew IT

Woodman, Jessica Development