Menu

Calendar of Events

Online Yoga with Catherine Matuza

  1. Wednesday September 29 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  2. Wednesday October 6 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  3. Wednesday October 13 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  4. Wednesday October 20 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  5. Wednesday October 27 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  6. Wednesday November 3 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  7. Wednesday November 10 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  8. Wednesday November 17 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  9. Wednesday November 24 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  10. Wednesday December 1 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  11. Wednesday December 8 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
Online