Menu

Calendar of Events

Afternoon Carillon: Tiffany Ng

  1. Friday January 1 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  2. Friday January 1 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  3. Tuesday January 26 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  4. Tuesday February 2 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  5. Thursday February 4 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  6. Tuesday February 9 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  7. Tuesday February 16 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  8. Thursday February 18 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  9. Tuesday February 23 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  10. Tuesday March 2 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  11. Thursday March 4 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  12. Tuesday March 9 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  13. Tuesday March 16 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  14. Thursday March 18 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  15. Tuesday March 30 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  16. Tuesday April 6 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  17. Tuesday April 13 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  18. Thursday April 15 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  19. Tuesday April 20 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
Burton Memorial Tower

Free - no tickets required