Menu

Calendar of Events

Afternoon Carillon: Pamela Ruiter-Feenstra

  1. Wednesday January 20 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  2. Wednesday January 27 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  3. Wednesday February 3 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  4. Wednesday February 10 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  5. Wednesday February 17 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  6. Wednesday February 24 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  7. Wednesday February 24 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  8. Wednesday March 3 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  9. Wednesday March 10 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  10. Wednesday March 17 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  11. Wednesday March 24 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  12. Wednesday March 31 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  13. Wednesday April 7 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
  14. Wednesday April 14 1:30pm  –  2:00pm
Lurie Ann & Robert H. Tower

Free - no tickets required