Menu

Calendar of Events

Online Yoga with Catherine Matuza

  1. Wednesday September 9 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  2. Wednesday September 16 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  3. Wednesday September 23 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  4. Wednesday September 30 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  5. Wednesday October 7 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  6. Wednesday October 14 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  7. Wednesday October 21 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  8. Wednesday October 28 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  9. Wednesday November 4 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  10. Wednesday November 11 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  11. Wednesday November 18 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  12. Wednesday November 25 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  13. Wednesday November 25 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  14. Wednesday December 2 12:00pm  –  12:45pm
  15. Wednesday December 9 12:00pm  –  12:45pm

The SMTD Wellness Initiative is offering online yoga sessions to anyone needing a few moments of peace!

Free and open to all