Menu

Calendar of Events

Afternoon Carillon: Tiffany Ng

  1. Thursday October 1 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  2. Tuesday October 6 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  3. Wednesday October 7 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  4. Thursday October 8 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  5. Tuesday October 13 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  6. Wednesday October 14 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  7. Thursday October 15 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  8. Tuesday October 20 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  9. Wednesday October 21 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  10. Thursday October 22 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  11. Tuesday October 27 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  12. Wednesday October 28 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  13. Thursday October 29 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
Burton Memorial Tower

Free - no tickets required