Menu

Calendar of Events

Afternoon Carillon: Tiffany Ng

  1. Tuesday September 8 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  2. Wednesday September 9 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  3. Thursday September 10 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  4. Tuesday September 15 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  5. Wednesday September 16 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  6. Thursday September 17 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  7. Tuesday September 22 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  8. Wednesday September 23 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  9. Thursday September 24 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  10. Tuesday September 29 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
  11. Wednesday September 30 12:00pm  –  12:30pm
Burton Memorial Tower

Free - no tickets required