Menu

Calendar of Events

The 2020 Design & Production Portfolio Review Exhibition

  1. Monday February 3 12:00pm
  2. Tuesday February 4 12:00pm
  3. Wednesday February 5 12:00pm
  4. Thursday February 6 12:00pm
  5. Friday February 7 12:00pm
  6. Monday February 10 12:00pm
  7. Tuesday February 11 12:00pm
  8. Wednesday February 12 12:00pm
  9. Thursday February 13 12:00pm
  10. Friday February 14 12:00pm
Duderstadt Center (Media Union), Gallery

Celebrate the outstanding work of the undergraduate design and production students. Take a peek behind the scenes and explore the work by our student stage managers, technicians, and scenic, costume, and lighting designers.

Gallery is open 12:00–6:00 PM

Free - no tickets required