Menu

Calendar of Events

Gentle Yoga for SMTD Faculty & Staff

  1. Tuesday September 11 8:00am
  2. Tuesday September 18 8:00am
  3. Tuesday September 25 8:00am
  4. Tuesday October 2 8:00am
  5. Tuesday October 9 8:00am
  6. Tuesday October 16 8:00am
  7. Tuesday October 23 8:00am
  8. Tuesday October 30 8:00am
  9. Tuesday November 6 8:00am
  10. Tuesday November 13 8:00am
  11. Tuesday November 20 8:00am
  12. Tuesday November 27 8:00am
Stearns Building, Cady Room

Suitable for all levels: A restful, calming class including breathing, gentle flowing movements, passive and supported poses. In this class, postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body, in a fun and safe manner. This is a perfect class for anyone looking to bring more balance, energy and ease into their daily life. Led by Catherine Matuza, 500 RYT

Open to SMTD faculty and staff.

Click “More Information” below to register, drop-ins welcome.